Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
Unwound: Real-Time Reflections from a Stumbling Entrepreneur
4/23/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30pm
Unwound: Real-Time Reflections from a Stumbling Entrepreneur

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
All B-School Happy Hour at Blind Barber
4/24/2018
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:00pm
All B-School Happy Hour at Blind Barber

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
Harvard Networking Happy Hour
4/25/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:00pm
Harvard Networking Happy Hour

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Customer Centricity Conference '18 - Equity Accelerated
5/17/2018 » 5/18/2018
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 7:30AM - 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
C-Circle
6/6/2018
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Penn / Wharton Women's Summer Networking Event
6/12/2018
Location: Santa Monica, California    Time: 6:30 PM
Penn / Wharton Women

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Penn Alumni Travel: Botswana
7/19/2018 » 7/30/2018
Time: 8:00am
Penn Alumni Travel: Botswana

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
C-Circle
8/1/2018
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
The Back Forty: It’s Time to Do What You Came to Do
9/13/2018
Location: Newport Beach, California    Time: 7:30 AM
The Back Forty: It’s Time to Do What You Came to Do

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
C-Circle
10/3/2018
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
C-Circle
12/5/2018
Time: 6:30 pm
C-Circle
Displaying page 1 of 1

Wharton Club of Southern California
123 Street Address, City, State 00000
(123)-456-7890